



Ref: RailTel/Sectt/21/SE/S-16

Date: July 20, 2021

लिस्टिंग विभाग		miní enterprise
नेशनल स्टॉक एक्सचेंज ऑफ इंडिया लिमिटेड	बीएसई लिमिटेड, रोटुंडा बिल्डिंग,	
'एक्सचेंज प्लाजा', सी-1, ब्लॉक जी,	पी जे टावर्स, दलाल स्ट्रीट, किला,	
बांद्रा - कुर्ला कॉम्प्लेक्स, बांद्रा (ई),	मुंबई - 400 001	
मुंबई - 400 051		
Listing Department, National Stock Exchange of India Limited 'Exchange Plaza', C-1, Block G, Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400051	Corporate Relationship Department, BSE Limited, Rotunda Building, P J Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001	
Scrip Symbol- RAILTEL	Scrip Code- 543265	

Sub: Cessation of Directorship on completion of tenure.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, it is hereby informed that in terms of appointment order no. 2008/PL/48/1/(Pt.) dated 20/07/2018 issued by the Ministry of Railways, Government of India, the tenure of Smt. Rashmi Jain (DIN: 08187234), Independent Director on the Board of RailTel Corporation of India Limited ("RailTel" / "the Company") has completed on 19/07/2021. Accordingly, she ceased to be Director on the Board of the Company w.e.f. 20/07/2021.

2. The updated list of the Board of Directors of RailTel as on 20/07/2021 is enclosed as Annexure-I.

3. Please take note of above information on record.

धन्यवाद,

to



सादर, रेलटेल कॉर्पोरेशन ऑफ इंडिया लिमिटेड के लिए

hildiz 20/07/2021

जे एस मारवाह कंपनी सचिव और अनुपालन अधिकारी सदस्यता संख्या – एफ सी एस 8075

Encl.: As Above

रेलटेल कॉर्पोरेशन ऑफ इंडिया लिमिटेड (भारत सरकार का उपक्रम) RailTel Corporation of India Ltd. (A Government of India Undertaking) CIN: L64202DL2000GOI107905

Registered & Corporate Office : Plate-A, 6th Floor, Office Block, Tower-2, East Kidwai Nagar, New Delhi - 110023 T : +91 11 22900600, F +91 11 22900699 | Website : www.railtelindia.com

ANNEXURE-I

List of Board of Directors of RailTel Corporation of India Limited as on 20/07/2021.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Puneet Chawla	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	#Shri Ashutosh Vasant	Director
		#He has been divested of the Charge/duties of the post of Director (Project Operation & Maintenance) w.e.f. 24/09/2020 as per Ministry of Railways letter no. 2012/E(O)II/40/31 dated 24/09/2020.
3.	##Shri Sanjai Kumar	Director (Network Planning and Marketing) ## He has been entrusted with Additional Charge of the post of Director (Project Operation & Maintenance) w.e.f. 28/09/2020 as per Ministry of Railways letter no. 2012/E(O)II/40/31 dated 28/09/2020.
4.	Shri Anand Kumar Singh	Director (Finance)
5.	Shri Umesh Balonda	Part-time Govt. Nominee Director
6.	Shri Vinay Srivastava	Part-time Govt. Nominee Director
7.	Shri Chinnasamy Ganesan	Independent Director

